Uncategorized

ERAYO MACAAN OO JACAYL AH OO KU QORAN (ENGLISH)

ERAYO MACAAN OO
JACAYL AH(ENGLISH) I love the way we finish
each other’s sentences.
I love the way I know you’ll
never give up on me
I love the fact that I
wouldn’t ever give up on
you.
I love the way you look at
me.
I love how beautiful your
eyes are.
I love the way I can’t
imagine a day without you
in my life.
I love the way if we were
ever separated I wouldn’t
know how to go on.
I love the way we cuddle
and watch sunsets together.
I love the way we
sometimes stay up all night
and just talk, then watch the
sunrise together.
I love how I know you’ll
always be there when I need
you to be.
I love the fact that I will
always be there for you too.
I love how when I dream of
my life partner, the only
person that I can see is you.
I love how complete I feel
when I am with you.
I love how our bodies just
fit together.
I love the way you make me
laugh.
I love the way you laugh.
I love the way you won’t
compromise yourself when
we are together.
I love the way you won’t let
me compromise myself.
I love your thoughtfulness.
I love your tenderness.
I love your ability to speak
without saying a single
word.
I love the way we glance at
each other across the room
and know what each other is
thinking.
I love the way, how even
though we may be miles
apart I still feel like you’re
right here with me.
I love the way you surprise
me with the perfect gifts
that show you pay attention
to me.
I love the way you’ll watch a
sporting game with me even
though you may not be
interested in it.
I love the way you treat my
friends.
I love your love for the
things that interest me.
I love the way you let me
live my life freely without
jealousy.
I love how you demand
respect but are not
controlling.
I love how I would do
anything in this world to
make you happy.
I love how you would do
anything in this world to
make me happy.
I love the way your voice
sounds over the phone.
I love the way your voice
sounds when you whisper
sweet nothings in my ear.
I love the completeness and
oneness I feel when we
make love.
I love your sensuality.
I love how our romance
feels like the perfect
romance movie.
I love how you are my soul
mate.
I love the way you handle
troubled times.
I love the way you respect
me.
I love the way you protect
and defend me.
I love how you feel when we
cuddle.
I love the softness of your
lips against mine.
I love the softness of you
lips against my body.
I love the feeling of your
hair brushing against me
when we make love.
I love laying in bed at night
talking about nothing.
I love waking up to find
we’ve been cuddling
together all night.
I love the surprises you
leave for me.
I love your intelligence.
I love your ingenuity.
I love your ability to make
friends where ever we go.
I love your love for life.
I love your passion for your
hobbies and interests.
I love how every time I look
at you, you take my breath
away.
I love how I thank God
everyday for bringing
someone as wonderful as
you into my life.
I love the fact you gave me
the gift of our children.
I love the special moments
that we shared that will
remain my fondest
memories of you and I.
I love spending the holidays
with the one person I love
the most.
I love how my heart skips a
beat whenever you walk into
the room.
I love how you love me.
I love how I love you.
I love the ways you choose
to show your affection for
me.
I love the way you inspire
me to be more than I am.
I love the way you spark my
creativity and imagination.
I love the way you make me
feel like anything is possible
as long as I’m with you.
I love your sense of humor.
I love the way you make me
feel like royalty.
I love the way you dress.
I love your understated
elegance.
I love you just the way you
are.
I love your spontaneity.
I love our life together.
I love how if I died right
now I would be the happiest
person alive knowing I
found my one true love.
I love the fact that we will
grow old together.
I love your way with words.
I love the way you look
when your sleeping.
I love the way you think you
look awful when you first
wake up when it is actually
then I find you the most
beautiful.
I love your willingness to
share everything and most
especially your heart with
me.
I love your strength of
character.
I love taking showers
together.
I love the way you leave me
love notes to find whenever
you’re gone.
I love the way you treat me.
I love the way you take care
of us.
I love your cooking.
I love the way you take the
time to thank me for doing
every day things.
I love the way you show
your affection when we are
around friends and/or
family.
I love the way you are not
scared to show your
affection when we are in
public.
I love your confidence.
I love your ability to make
me feel better when times
are tough.
I love the way we make up
after a fight.
I love how you treat our
children.
I love the way you support
me when I’m off track.
I love the way you take the
time to show me how much
you love me.
I love your beautiful hair.
I love your body.
I love your openness to try
new things.
I love your ability to talk
things through.
I love your courage to be
you.
I love your greatness.
I love the fact that you want
to be with me and only me.
I love how I am and feel
when I am with you!
I love you for you! by bashir

Standard

Leave a Reply

